Re-save each migrated Store View

Hello,
In the user guide, you say:
For each your migrated store, navigate to your backend, open each Store Views (as per this screenshot) and click Save button.
The link to the screenshot is not working:
This XML file does not appear to have any style information associated with it. The document tree is shown below.

<Error>

<Code>AllAccessDisabled</Code>
<Message>All access to this object has been disabled</Message>
<RequestId>9FB2DAFFBAD336C7</RequestId>

<HostId>
BTmgRym9cJbFpyvg4VQbjFr7UzrN8PqO0QT/hljOM6wO7xYEgosheaHJSYUJLCmoZEV66N555J0=
</HostId>

</Error>
 

Could you please tell me how and where I need to do that ?
 
Thanks
 

1 answer

Profile photo of ubdev Staff 98370.00 $tone March 6, 2019
Public

Hi there, 
Regarding this guide: 

For each your migrated store, navigate to your backend, open each Store Views (as per this screenshot) and click Save button.

The correct link should be: http://static.ubertheme.com/userguide/Extensions/Magento2/UbDataMigrationPro/store_views.png
Our team will check again the Readme manually. Meanwhile, please follow the screenshot url above. 
In case you have any additional question, please get back to us here. 
Regards,
Ubertheme team

#1

Please login or Register to Submit Answer

Written By

Comments