I purchased UB data migration pro on August 9, 2018. I am finally ready to finish my upgrade an roll my site to live. I have already migrated all of my data once and everything went smoothly. However, now I am ready to do my delta data migration and when I click on UB Data Migration Pro (CE) on the sidebar it loads a blank admin screen that only shows “UB Data Migration Pro (CE) -- 3.1.5” The rest of the page is blank. Please help me figure out how to get access so that I can finish this upgrade and roll to live tonight.
Login to Ask question